The Minister is Murdered

Book 6 in the Sedona Spirit Series

A humorous, ghostly cozy mystery

Be careful what you wish for… it may come true.

When Bernie, Adam and their friends travel to the idyllic town of Heywood, Arizona, to witness a marriage, they never expected to find the officiating minister poisoned to death.

With the Heywood sheriff being a novice to murder cases, she enlists Adam’s help, and Ruby and Bernie decide to launch their own side investigation. Yet, with a near-death experience and a town populated by questionable residents with deep secrets, the killer remains elusive.

A series of explosive events will change Bernie and Ruby relationship forever… if they can catch the killer before he gets to Bernie first.

Other books by Carly Winter